To be a world-class business school providing business education, research and consultancy with an African touch

SOB June - September 2017 Lecture Timetable

Date and time: 
Tue, 2017-06-20 09:03

To all MBA and BCOM students, kindly follow the link below to download June - September 2017 Lecture Timetable respectively

Click here to download the timetable in PDF

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2017-09-30 09:03

June - September 2017 Lecture Timetable for BCOM -MBA

Date and time: 
Sat, 2017-09-30 10:29

To all MBA & BCOM students, kindly click the link below to download the Lecture Timetable respectively.

Click here to download the timetable in PDF

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2017-06-19 10:29

SOB Final Exam Timetable - Jan-April,2017

Date and time: 
Tue, 2017-05-23 08:09

We wish to notify all SOB students that the currently updated ExamTimetables( Jan - April 2017 ) is out

Kindly click the link below to download the Timetables

Updated Jan -April 2017 Exam Timetables

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2017-06-30 08:09
Contact Person: 

Exams Officer

Academic Staff Luncheon

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-05-17 13:40

The School of Business, Kisumu Campus held an academic members of staff meeting on April 27, 2017 thereafter a luncheon at the Campus Cafeteria

View the gallery

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2017-05-31 13:40
Contact Person: 

Coordinator SOB

January _ May Lecture Timetable(updated)

Date and time: 
Mon, 2017-04-03 18:52

We wish to notify all SOB students that the currently updated Lecture Timetables( Jan - May 2017 ) is out

Kindly click the link below to download the Timetables

Updated Jan - May 2017 Lecture Timetables

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2017-05-31 18:52
Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-03-22 16:34


The Ass. Cordinator, Dr. Nixon Omoro attending to the guests(Students from Columbia University)

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2017-04-30 16:34

January - April 2017 Lecture Timetable

Date and time: 
Tue, 2017-01-10 08:44
Location / Venue: 

Kisumu Campus Complex

To all SOB students(PhD, MBA & Bcom), kindly get a copy of January - April 2017 Lecture Timetables from the link below.

 

Click here to download in PDF

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2017-04-30 08:44

January Intake Orientation

Date: 
Sat, 2017-01-07

PhD, MBA and BCom Orientaion is set for Saturday 7th January, 2017. 

All are welcome

Location: 
Kisumu Campus Complex - Auditorium
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Nixon Omoro

Council of University Education Sensitization

Date and time: 
Wed, 2016-11-23 19:02

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2017-03-31 19:02
Contact Person: 

SOB Coordinator

MBA DEFENCE 2016

Date and time: 
Wed, 2016-09-28 08:53

The MBA Defence panel (Dr. Lther Otieno, Dr. Vincent Machuki, Mr. Alex Jaleha, Mr. Gerald Ondiek and Mr. Joab Ooko)

 

MBA Students following the defence proceedings 

 

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2016-12-31 08:53

Message from the Coordinator

Community Outreach

Contact Us

P.O BOX 19134-40123

Kisumu 

Email:sob-kisumu@uonbi.ac.ke

Office Telephone Line: 0202659307

5Th Floor, West Wing

Kisumu Campus Complex

Media Center

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website


Copyright © 2018. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi